About FCCJ  

  Our Services  

  Why Join?  


  Our Members  


     Events    |    Bulletins    |     Newsletter   |     Reports  |    Business News   |    Trade Statistics    |    Member List    |    JOBS  


The 20th Ordinary Annual General Assembly of FCCJ will be held

on Tuesday, 2 April, 2018 at 17.00
at the Embassy of Finland,, 3-5-39, Minami Azabu, Minato-ku, Tokyo [MAP]

The General Assembly will handle matters according to Article 10 in the Articles of Association.

After the Assembly (at 18:00) we will have a dinner hosted by Minister-Counsellor Juha Niemi.

This is a member only event and the dinner is free for one representative/member. If space available, additional representatives from member companies can be accepted, but will charged 7,000 yen per person.

Note when you register if you are planning to attend meeting or dinner only!

Registered Participants (m=meeting only, d=dinner only)

1.Masaoki FujitaCoil Center Fujita Co., Ltd. FCCJ President
2.Veli SolehmainenVaisala K.K. FCCJ Vice President
3.Pekka LaitinenBusiness FinlandBoard Member
4.Aki SaarinenDay One Tech K.K.Board Member
5.Erik UllnerEU-Japan Consulting & AssociatesBoard Member
6.Hiroaki SugawaraFinn CorporationBoard Member
7.Anna-Maria WiljanenFinnish Institute in JapanBoard Member
8.Yoshinori SanoMOS Tax CorporationBoard Member
9.Tatsunosuke TominagaUPM-Kymmene Japan KKBoard Member
10.Akaki KuumeriAbloy OyCorporate Member
11.Takeshi Yokoyama (d)Airport College International K.K.Corporate Member
12.Ulrich KirchhoffARQIS Foreign Law OfficeCorporate Member
13.Yasunobu KanaiBenelic Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
14.Atsushi OhkuboBenelic Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
15.Mika KouhiaCWC Nippon K.K.Corporate Member
16.Atsushi OdairaEbisu Kagaku & Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
17.Tetsuro UrabeEbisu Kagaku & Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
18.Manabu MimbutaEnevo Japan K.K.Corporate Member
19.Takuya TakasawaEnevo Japan K.K.Corporate Member
20.Shigeyoshi NotoForesight Marketing Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
21.Atsushi UedaGuest House Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
22.Paul RajeshHotel OkuraCorporate Member
23.Atsuhiko OwadaMetso Japan Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
24.Robert HirstMoomin Monogatari Ltd.Corporate Member
25.Yuko OtaMOS Tax CorporationCorporate Member
26.Jari VaarioNOKIACorporate Member
27.Kazuhiro YanaiOutokumpu K.K.Corporate Member
28.Katsumi KitamuraShiraishi Law OfficesCorporate Member
29.Akiko AndoUPM-Kymmene Japan KKCorporate Member
30.Yoshihiko OnishiWartsila Japan Ltd.Corporate Member
31.Mika MakinenmikAdvanceFCCJ Individual Member
32.Yasuji IshigakiFmr. Ambassador of Japan to FinlandHonorary Member
33.Isamu MaedaMIK Consulting Co., Ltd.Honorary Member
34.Hirokuni YoshidaJussi Business K.K.Individual Member
35.Jussi SalmelaK.K. JS PartnersIndividual Member
36.Mikko KoivistoinenKoivis LtdIndividual Member
37.Mika MakinenmikAdvanceIndividual Member
38.Mika LindroosN.A:Individual Member
39.Aki LappalainenRaimugihausu BakeryIndividual Member
40.Haruko HashimotoSnowcollectiveIndividual Member
41.Shinji UshiroTorex Semiconductor Ltd.Individual Member
42.Natsuko KunnasFCCJStaff
43.Antti KunnasFCCJStaff
44.Yoko MarukawaFCCJStaff

By Thursday, 2 April

Click here

The Reception is free for one represenative per member, additional participans will be charged 7,000 yen.

©1999-2019 Finnish Chamber of Commerce in Japan. All rights reserved.
Mail to Webmaster