About FCCJ  

  Our Services  

  Why Join?  


  Our Members  


     Events    |    Bulletins    |     Newsletter   |     Reports  |    Business News   |    Trade Statistics    |    Member List    |    JOBS  


The 20th Ordinary Annual General Assembly of FCCJ will be held

on Tuesday, 2 April, 2018 at 17.00
at the Embassy of Finland,, 3-5-39, Minami Azabu, Minato-ku, Tokyo [MAP]

The General Assembly will handle matters according to Article 10 in the Articles of Association.

After the Assembly (at 18:00) we will have a dinner hosted by Minister-Counsellor Juha Niemi.

This is a member only event and the dinner is free for one representative/member. If space available, additional representatives from member companies can be accepted, but will charged 7,000 yen per person.

Note when you register if you are planning to attend meeting or dinner only!

Registered Participants (m=meeting only, d=dinner only)

1.Masaoki FujitaCoil Center Fujita Co., Ltd. FCCJ President
2.Pekka LaitinenBusiness FinlandBoard Member
3.Aki SaarinenDay One Tech K.K.Board Member
4.Erik UllnerEU-Japan Consulting & AssociatesBoard Member
5.Anna-Maria WiljanenFinnish Institute in JapanBoard Member
6.Yoshinori SanoMOS Tax CorporationBoard Member
7.Tatsunosuke TominagaUPM-Kymmene Japan KKBoard Member
8.Akaki KuumeriAbloy OyCorporate Member
9.Takeshi Yokoyama (d)Airport College International K.K.Corporate Member
10.Ulrich KirchhoffARQIS Foreign Law OfficeCorporate Member
11.Yasunobu KanaiBenelic Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
12.Atsushi OhkuboBenelic Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
13.Mika KouhiaCWC Nippon K.K.Corporate Member
14.Atsushi OdairaEbisu Kagaku & Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
15.Tetsuro UrabeEbisu Kagaku & Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
16.Manabu MimbutaEnevo Japan K.K.Corporate Member
17.Takuya TakasawaEnevo Japan K.K.Corporate Member
18.Shigeyoshi NotoForesight Marketing Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
19.Atsushi UedaGuest House Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
20.Paul RajeshHotel OkuraCorporate Member
21.Atsuhiko OwadaMetso Japan Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
22.Robert HirstMoomin Monogatari Ltd.Corporate Member
23.Yuko OtaMOS Tax CorporationCorporate Member
24.Jari VaarioNOKIACorporate Member
25.Kazuhiro YanaiOutokumpu K.K.Corporate Member
26.Katsumi KitamuraShiraishi Law OfficesCorporate Member
27.Akiko AndoUPM-Kymmene Japan KKCorporate Member
28.Yoshihiko OnishiWartsila Japan Ltd.Corporate Member
29.Mika MakinenmikAdvanceFCCJ Individual Member
30.Yasuji IshigakiFmr. Ambassador of Japan to FinlandHonorary Member
31.Isamu MaedaMIK Consulting Co., Ltd.Honorary Member
32.Hirokuni YoshidaJussi Business K.K.Individual Member
33.Jussi SalmelaK.K. JS PartnersIndividual Member
34.Mikko KoivistoinenKoivis LtdIndividual Member
35.Mika MakinenmikAdvanceIndividual Member
36.Mika LindroosN.A:Individual Member
37.Aki LappalainenRaimugihausu BakeryIndividual Member
38.Haruko HashimotoSnowcollectiveIndividual Member
39.Shinji UshiroTorex Semiconductor Ltd.Individual Member
40.Natsuko KunnasFCCJStaff
41.Yoko MarukawaFCCJStaff

By Friday 3 April

Click here

The Reception is free for one represenative per member, additional participans will be charged 7,000 yen.

©1999-2019 Finnish Chamber of Commerce in Japan. All rights reserved.
Mail to Webmaster